dave's 365 project

Project 365

Posted in Landscapes by Dave on January 2, 2010

Okay, it’s on. I’m going to do the 365 day project after all. I have seen so many great photographers go through this. It must be some sort of a right of passage. I think it’s going to be fun. I also think it’s gonna suck. We’ll see.

Disclaimer….there is no way I will be able to update this every day. I work long hours so will have to find a way to get creative or learn night photography really well. My wife and kids may kill me in this venture.  I may have to find a way to get comfortable in front of a camera too. My goal will be to produce one good picture per week.  However, I will take a picture every day for 365 days and upload as often as possible.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jessica said, on January 5, 2010 at 8:56 am

    so far all the pictures look wonderful! i will be back to stay updated on your progress!


Leave a Reply

