dave's 365 project

Day 35/365 – Wilbur’s new haircut

Posted in animals by Dave on February 4, 2010

Wilbur is a Cockapoo, which is a mix of Poodle and Cocker Spaniel. Poodles are very smart dogs and Cockers are known for being very friendly. Wilbur certainly got more of the friendly genes, and it wasn’t an even mix. See my Day 8 post for proof: here

I’m still amazed he pulled that off.

He got a bath and haircut today.

tech info: just a softbox straight on to light him. I’m a sucker for soft light. During this project, I hope to get better at post production and converting to black and white. I love BW pictures but haven’t figured out how to process how I like them.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Steve said, on February 4, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    Nice job on the final version of this. I think it’s a great b/w!


Leave a Reply

