dave's 365 project

Day 182 – Half Way

Posted in concepts by Dave on July 1, 2010

I can’t believe it, we’re half way through this crazy journey in 2010. Some days this project seems half empty, and some days it’s half full.

It seems like I just started….but then the thought that I’m only half way is very daunting.

I want to take a minute to thank my friend Steve for talking me into doing this.

I also want to take a minute to tell me friend Steve “screw you” for talking me into doing this.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Steve said, on July 1, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    Mwahahaha!!

    So glad to have a partner in crime on this project. It’s been both joy and pain. Thanks for enduring it all with me!

    Love the ying/yang thing you have going on here with this pic. 🙂

  2. […] special thanks to my good friend Dave, who I talked into doing this project along with me. It’s been great to share ideas, inspiration and frustrations through the process. Hopefully […]

  3. Mel said, on July 1, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    Congrats on halfway through! I hope you make a fabulous book when you are done, too!


Leave a Reply

