dave's 365 project

Day 218: Gotcha

Posted in children, People by Dave on August 8, 2010

The kids helped me out tonight. They are actually asking me what my “picture of the day” is and offering suggestions when I get home from work. This idea was all theirs.  I must admit, it’s nice to have some suggestions along the way.

How it was shot: it was dark out and the kids were playing with flashlights in the backyard. The two kids on the right are lit by a patio light and the girl on the left is lit with, well, two flashlights. No flashes for me tonight.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

